Classic fail !!

I’ve been meaning for some time now to return to the blogging world. As a result I got very excited last week when I got WordPress’ email relating to Blogging U 101 and subsequently registered for the course. I got the welcome email almost immediately and as promised I recieved my first assignment on Monday.

However in trying to set up a different site to this to accomodate the course I became hopelessly lost.This happened as a result of a number of factors :

(a) Β I was using my mobile

(b) I was trying to do it having spent the previous three hours in A n E . My pharmacist included in my prescription for aspirin two sleeping tablets one of which I had mistakenly taken.

(c) Crucially I did not take my partner Vivien’s advice when setting up the new site. She is a professional blogger !!

As a result I am now returning to the fray and expect to spend hours at it . Wish me luck.

About queasypaddy

I am a musician, sometime poet and songwriter, a budding artist and a separated, retired primary school teacher, in a happy relationship which is caring, sharing and supportive.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

