Nearly There

Ok. I’m nearly there for today. The first thing I did this morning was to reach for my phone to check my mail in eager anticipation of what today’s task would be. I allowed myself the usual morning necessities and finally, indeed impatiently , got to work around 11.00. Being new to this brave new world, I have spent most of the day reading, reading and reading. This may sound odd to those of you who are more experienced on WordPress than I am, but believe me , I had to go down every side track and alleyway to eventually find my way.

So far I have found four topics to interest me and I have picked four blogs to follow. When I finish this, I will go in search of no.5 .

#blogging101

Leave a Reply

