The Thrill of it All

I must say I’m very excited about today’s Blogging101 task. As soon as I got the task,about two hours ago, I started reading the various links , suggestions and ” how-to ” associated with it. The possibilities are endless. I’ll just have to rein myself in and curtail my enthusiasm, as I fear I may get lost in choice. Let’s see what the day’s work brings.

4 hours later and I have just consigned all my work to TRASH !! Please don’t ask why because it would take another 4 hours to explain. Thrills to Spills. I’m going for a cycle and when I return I shall resume.

1 hour later and I have returned from my walk. The bike had a flat tyre. Right back to it !

Leave a Reply

